artist with 360 deals

Considerations To Be Made Before Signing: Gaining Support, Sponsorships & Endorsements, How to Put On an Unforgettable Performance, Internet Strategies, Resources, & Websites, How To Add China To Your Global Distribution, 5 Tech Essentials For Starting An Audio Streaming Channel, How Event Planners Make Music Concerts Possible, Top 10 Music Blogs You Should Follow In Lockdown, 2009 - The Pull Music Paradigm Shift Emerges, SoundOut, TuneCore Track Smarts, ReverbNation Crowd Review, AudioKite, and Music Xray Compared, Increase The Probability Of Getting Featured, MusicThinkTank Weekly Recap: How To Be A Musician During A Pandemic & More, MusicThinkTank Weekly Recap: Building An Empathetic Music Website & More, Looking To Build A More Empathetic Music Website? by Jon Ostrow I am also a musician as well as a blogger and the one thing that I've also found to hinder the career advancement process of many musicians is their unwillingness or even ignorance to the need to understand the climate of the industry that surrounds them. Of course there are alternatives but the partnership model is where it's at. " », The Musician's Guide To The 360 Record Deal, I want to leave a comment directly on this site ». Some HTML allowed: